Step into a world where ancient prophecies collide with modern-day terror in the heart-pounding supernatural thriller series, Snakeheart. Follow Dante Coranguis, an ordinary man thrust into extraordinary circumstances as he discovers he is the Chosen One foretold in an age-old prophecy, destined to usher in the End Times. But standing in his way are not only the forces of darkness, led by the cunning Lucifer himself, but also a diverse cast of creatures including vampires, lycans, fae, spellcasters, human sensitives, and soul hunters.

Can Dante embrace his destiny and survive the onslaught of foes determined to stop him? Dive into a gripping tale filled with twists, turns, and spine-tingling suspense as Snakeheart takes you on a thrilling journey where nothing is as it seems and the fate of the world hangs in the balance.


Print books

  • Season 1: The Propehcy of the One

    Status: Available now

    • Episode 1: Prophecy Rising
    • Episode 2: Wrath of the Lycan
    • Episode 3: Children of the Sun
    • Episode 4: Unholy Alliances
    • Episode 5: Unfinished Business
    • Episode 6: Darkness Awakens
  • Season 2: Search for the Hellgate

    Status: Writing

    • Episode 7: Cerberus Unleashed
    • Episode 8: Council of the Ancients
    • Episode 9: Vengeance of Czernabog
    • Episode 10: Enter the Demon Queen
    • Episode 11: Resistance is Futile
    • Episode 12: Infernum in Terra
  • Season 3: Watch the World Burn

    Status: Planning

    • Episode 13: Rex Inferos
    • Episode 14: When Evil Descends
    • Episode 15: A Hero Must Rise
    • Episode 16: Judgement Day
    • Episode 17: The Roar of Oblivion
    • Episode 18: Dante's Gamble