Skip to product information
1 of 2

Purple Spekter Press

The Prophecy of The One (Season 1 Box Set) (paperback)

The Prophecy of The One (Season 1 Box Set) (paperback)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
I am the Antichrist...
...and I have a great life, amazing friends, and most importantly, lots of crazy sex. 

Snakeheart is a supernatural thriller book series about Dante Coranguis, the unsuspecting fulfillment of an ancient prophecy about the End Times. This horror series features a thrilling twist on Humans, Vampires, Lycan, Fae, Spellcasters, Human Sensitives, and Soul Hunters—all of whom seek to crush Dante and prevent him from becoming who and what Lucifer has been planning for millennia.

This box set contains the complete first season (six episodes) of The Snakeheart Series:
Episode 1: Prophecy Rising
Episode 2: Wrath of the Lycan
Episode 3: Children of the Sun
Episode 4: Unholy Alliances
Episode 5: Unfinished Business
Episode 6: Darkness Awakens

The Prophecy of The One is the complete first season of The Snakeheart Series, a supernatural novelette series about Dante Coranguis and the ancient prophecy of the End Times.

And here you thought the Antichrist was just a crazy horror movie about a poor kid named Damien Thorne.

Get it now.


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details